Click to Home

Mayor and City Council
Naples has a seven-member City Council consisting of a mayor and six council members who are nonpartisan and elected at large. Serving four-year terms, City Council members and the mayor are limited to two consecutive terms per the City Charter.

The Mayor's Office and City Council Office are located on the second floor of City Hall and can be reached by phone at 239-213-1000, by fax at 239-213-1010 or by email.

City Council meetings are held the first and third Wednesday of each month, with the exception of a summer hiatus normally beginning mid-June and ending mid-August. City Council workshop meetings are held the Monday preceding the second regular City Council meeting each month. Upcoming agendas as well as minutes and annotated agendas for past meetings are available from the City Clerk for all City Council meetings.
Mayor, City Council, City Manager,
Clerk and Attorney
 new group picture2.png  

Bottom row pictured left to right: City Clerk Patricia Rambosk, Council Member Michelle McLeod, Mayor Bill Barnett, Council Member Ellen Seigel, and Council Member Sam J. Saad III. 

Top row pictured left to right: City Attorney Robert Pritt, Council Member Reg Buxton, Council Member Doug Finlay, City Manager A. William Moss and 
Vice-Mayor Linda Penniman.

                   "Coming together is a beginning.  Keeping together is progress. 
                                     Working together is success." - Henry Ford

City Council and Mayor

735 Eighth St. S.
Naples, FL 34102

Phone:  239-213-1000
Fax:      239-213-1010

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Email Addresses
Bill Barnett

Linda Penniman

Reg Buxton
Doug Finlay 
Michelle McLeod
Sam Saad III 
Ellen Seigel