Click to Home

City Council Records - See Related Pages
Naples has a seven-member City Council consisting of a mayor and six council members who are nonpartisan and elected at large. Serving four-year terms, City Council members and the mayor are limited to two consecutive terms per the City Charter.

The Mayor's Office and City Council Office are located on the second floor of City Hall and can be reached by phone at 239-213-1000, by fax at 239-213-1010 or by

City Council meetings are held the first and third Wednesday of each month, with the exception of a summer hiatus normally beginning mid-June and ending mid-August. City Council workshop meetings are held the Monday preceding the second regular City Council meeting each month. Upcoming agendas as well as minutes and annotated agendas for past meetings are available from the
city clerk for all City Council meetings.

City Council and Mayor, City Manager, Clerk and Attorney

City Council, City Manager, City Clerk and City Attorney.jpg

Bottom row pictured left to right: City Clerk Pat Rambosk, Mayor John F. Sorey III, Council Member Teresa Heitmann, Vice-Mayor Margaret "Dee" Sulick, and Council Member Sam J. Saad III.

Top row pictured left to right: City Attorney Robert Pritt, Council Member Doug Finlay, Council Member Linda Penniman, , City Manager A. William Moss, and
Council Member Bill Barnett.